custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN DENVER

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our townhomes in Denver, CO! At Willow Point Townhomes, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Willow Point Townhomes in Denver today. These reviews will show you why our Denver townhomes are a cut above the rest.

E
06/02/2020

Love it!

A
02/10/2020

I've been living at Willow Point for almost 3 years now. The units are nice, new, beautifully built. Really pretty cabinetry, faux wood floors, quartz countertops in kitchen and bathrooms. Big 2 car garages! Lots of space in the unit. Very open floor plan downstairs. Patricia and everyone I've come in contact with on staff are all awesome. The maintenance team is super quick. The leasing staff is accommodating and understanding. Totally not looking forward to moving from Willow Point for work!

T
09/22/2019

This community is beautiful and Amazing!! We feel so safe here. The property managers are very responsive with any needs or concerns we have. Our dogs love it here too!! We LOVE that the property is Tobacco and smoke free and it's not permitted on property. It's location is convenient and easy to access downtown, Cherry Creek, lowry!! The townhomes themselves are beautiful inside and out and well maintained!! This is our home and we love it!! Highly recommended.

R
03/20/2019

The Willow Point Townhouses are absolutely beautiful, and living here feels safe, is convenient location-wise, and it truly feels like home. The maintenance and office staff are all wonderful and extremely prompt. We love it here!

S
10/28/2018

Safe, modern, and comfortable with communicative and prompt service from the management.

c
08/24/2018

Willow point townhomes was absolutely wonderful start to finish, the housing was new when we moved in and the move out process was very easy. We even got all of our deposit back! Great property and management

A
08/14/2018

It sad to hear what people say on reviews :( I have had nothing but great experiences here and love the staff! Maintenance is prompt and Manger is friendly. I've had a few maintenance request, all minimal and they were addressed almost immediately! I have never had that kind a response in my last few years of renting! Very happy :)

B
08/09/2018

very nice homes, awesome pool, very friendly staff. professional at all times. i'm very pleased

H
05/28/2018

Beautiful apartments, had a lovely time visiting someone who lived here.


Call Us
(720) 630-8806
Address
8500 E Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed