custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN DENVER

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our townhomes in Denver, CO! At Willow Point Townhomes, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Willow Point Townhomes in Denver today. These reviews will show you why our Denver townhomes are a cut above the rest.

B
05/24/2022

Update: The new management is world's better then the last. Prompt and very friendly. The maintenance guy is also super prompt, friendly and great. The parking situation still leaves a lot to be desired and is not regulated very well but so far we've been happy here. Prices are comparable to Denver crazy rent and the homes are very nice. Wish we could stay forever.

D
03/10/2022

Albert Guzman an A+++ maintenance person and an asset to any property. Albert is always willing to volunteer, even during a snow storm. He does his job well and with a great attitude. Willow Point is lucky to have someone as great as Albert.

R
10/05/2021

Nice

M
09/09/2021


L
07/29/2021

(Translated by Google) Very pretty (Original) Muy bonito

J
05/04/2021

Beautiful townhouses

M
01/13/2021

I can’t say enough! Patricia, the property manager, was incredibly helpful through the whole process of us moving. After an emergency with my old apartment, she was even able to get us moved a full week sooner than we originally planned. Our unit was also exceptionally clean when we got here. The units are well built with higher end finishes (quartz counter tops, sturdy cabinets, soft closing drawers and cabinet doors, faux wood flooring). We also love the two car garages attached to every unit. There isn’t a lot of additional parking around the complex, but with the garages that isn’t a big concern. I’m hoping to stay here for as long as possible!

L
12/08/2020

Nice place to live, clean and quiet

K
11/03/2020

I’ve lived here almost 3 years and have absolutely loved it. The community is the perfect size. The office staff know who you are and are willing to listen and respond when there is an issue. The maintenance worker is always super polite, professional, and really diligent about getting your request resolved.

A
09/15/2020

I LOVE living here!


Call Us
(720) 630-8806
Address
8500 E Mississippi Ave
Denver, CO 80247
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed